Team Captains

Team Captains and Co-Captains for 2019




Alfred 
Tuitt
Belfountain - Beaujoulais
Belfountain A
Captain
416-574-4649
alstuitt@gmail.com

Donna  
Arsenault  
Belfountain
Belfountain B
Captain
905-302-2881
donnaarsenault7@sympatico.ca

Betty
McEachern 
Belfountain
Belfountain B
Co-Captain
437-774-5070
b.mceachern4344@gmail.com



No A Team

Bolton - Blasters
Bolton A
Captain




Bolton - Blasters
Bolton A
Co-Captain



Dave 
Elliott
Bolton - Reacqueteers
Bolton B
Captain
416-564-6699

delliott@alexanderstea.com



Kathy
Tuitt
Caledon - Court Jesters
Caledon A
Captain
905-460-4243
kathy.tuitt@gmail.com

Philip
Staite 
Caledon - Canuck
Caledon B
Captain
647-278-6064
staite1994@gmail.com

Elizabeth
Staite 
Caledon - Canuck
Caledon B
Co-Captain
519-927-3349
staite@rogers.com


Joe
Hurley
Caledon East - Cee Bees
Caledon East B
Captain
647-992-5701
jhurls09@gmail.com



Steve
Rodrigues
Erin  - Avengers
Erin A
Captain
226-820-3877
Steven.A.Rodrigues@bell.net

Rachel
Ingram
Erin  - Avengers
Erin A
Co-Captain
647-280-3296
rachelingram5@gmail.com

?
?
Erin - Raiders
Erin B
Captain
?
?


Jason
Hall
Mono - Champions
Mono A
Captain
519-217-0154
jhall@monocliffsinn.ca

Marc

Dietrich

Kingsbury

van Weesenbeek

Mono - No Names
Mono B

Captain

Co- Captain

647-459-5691

416-985-8336

marc.kingsbury@outlook.com

dvanweesenbeek@gmail.com



Nell & Jim
Gallagher
Orangeville - No Names
Orangeville A
Captain
519-940-1910
nellmariagallagher@gmail.com

Brad
Sweezey
Orangeville - Hot Shots
Orangeville B
Captain
519-288-4151
brad.a.sweezey@gmail.com

Rosanne
Brett
Orangeville - Hot Shots
Orangeville B
Co-Captain
519-942-7220
bry.rose@yahoo.com


Kurtis
Dean
Palgrave - Panthers
Palgrave A
Captain
647-522-7218
kurtis23dean@hotmail.com

Pino
Biase
Palgrave - Put-Aways
Palgrave B
Captain
416-625-7036
pina.biase@sas.com